Contact

Location2762 Orion Rd
Oakland Twp., MI 48363

List of Members

Position Name E-mail Address Phone
President John Dumar President@RoyalOakArchers.org (586) 808-0462
1st Vice President Mike Koper 1stvicepresident@RoyalOakArchers.org (248) 709-7383
2nd Vice President  Vacant 2ndvicepresident@RoyalOakArchers.org  
Treasurer Tom Milan Treasurer@RoyalOakArchers.org (248) 804-4586
Corresp. Secretary  Vacant Correspondingsecretary@RoyalOakArchers.org  
Recording Secretary Ava McDowell Recordingsecretary@RoyalOakArchers.org  
JOAD Leader Ava McDowell Recordingsecretary@RoyalOakArchers.org  
Range Manager Paul Podsobinski Rangemanager@RoyalOakArchers.org (248) 420-6203
Board Member Mike Van Horn Boardmember1@RoyalOakArchers.org  
Board Member, Pat Dolan Boardmember2@RoyalOakArchers.org  
Board Member Cary Moscowitz Boardmember3@RoyalOakArchers.org  
Board Member Greg Gronley Boardmember4@RoyalOakArchers.org  
Board Member Craig Plowman Boardmember12@RoyalOakArchers.org  
Board Member Marty Kurkowski Boardmember6@RoyalOakArchers.org  
Board Member VACANT Boardmember7@RoyalOakArchers.org  
Board Member VACANT Boardmember8@RoyalOakArchers.org  
Board Member VACANT Boardmember9@RoyalOakArchers.org  
Board Member VACANT Boardmember10@RoyalOakArchers.org  
Board Member VACANT Boardmember11@RoyalOakArchers.org  
Board Member VACANT     
Trustee Rick Stanfield Trustee1@RoyalOakArchers.org  
Trustee Rich Dixon Trustee2@RoyalOakArchers.org  
Trustee Jim Morrow Trustee3@RoyalOakArchers.org  
JOAD Ava McDowell JOAD@RoyalOakArchers.org  
Maintenance   Correspondingsecretary@RoyalOakArchers.org  
Clubhouse     (248) 693-9799
Advertising Mike Koper Boardmember2@RoyalOakArchers.org (248) 709-7383
Flower Fund Mike Koper Boardmember2@RoyalOakArchers.org (248) 709-7383

Upcoming Events

There are no upcoming events.

View Calendar

Weather

Join or Email List

Join Our Email List

Check Us Out!


Check Us Out!


ROA – Amazon Affiliation