Contact

Location2762 Orion Rd
Oakland Twp., MI 48363

List of Members

Position Name E-mail Address Phone
President John Dumar President@RoyalOakArchers.org (586) 808-0462
1st Vice President Mike Koper 1stvicepresident@RoyalOakArchers.org (248) 709-7383
2nd Vice President  John Wenscley 2ndvicepresident@RoyalOakArchers.org  
Treasurer Tom Milan Treasurer@RoyalOakArchers.org (248) 804-4586
Corresp. Secretary  Vacant Correspondingsecretary@RoyalOakArchers.org  
Recording Secretary Ava McDowell Recordingsecretary@RoyalOakArchers.org  
       
Range Manager  Vacant Rangemanager@RoyalOakArchers.org  
Board Member Mike Van Horn Boardmember1@RoyalOakArchers.org  
Board Member, Sheila Hribar Boardmember2@RoyalOakArchers.org  
Board Member Larry Papke Boardmember3@RoyalOakArchers.org  
Board Member Greg Gronley Boardmember4@RoyalOakArchers.org  
Board Member Ron Ashley  Boardmember5@RoyalOakArchers.org  
       
Trustee Marty Kurkowski Trustee1@RoyalOakArchers.org  
Trustee Rich Dixon Trustee2@RoyalOakArchers.org  
Trustee Jim Morrow Trustee3@RoyalOakArchers.org  
       
Clubhouse     (248) 693-9799
Advertising Mike Koper  1stvicepresident@RoyalOakArchers.org  (248) 709-7383
Flower Fund Mike Koper 1stvicepresident@RoyalOakArchers.org (248) 709-7383
       
       
       
       
       
       
       

Upcoming Events

Jul
21
Tue
2020
6:45 pm Tuesday Night Porch League @ Royal Oak Archers Back Porch
Tuesday Night Porch League @ Royal Oak Archers Back Porch
Jul 21 @ 6:45 pm – Sep 21 @ 8:45 pm
Come join us for a 10 week Porch League.  Contact John Dumar for details.
Aug
10
Mon
2020
7:30 pm Board Meeting @ Royal Oak Archers
Board Meeting @ Royal Oak Archers
Aug 10 @ 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
This is a regular board meeting and is open to the general membership. New potential members should attend the earliest board meeting in which their membership will be voted on.
Sep
14
Mon
2020
7:30 pm Board Meeting @ Royal Oak Archers
Board Meeting @ Royal Oak Archers
Sep 14 @ 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
This is a regular board meeting and is open to the general membership. New potential members should attend the earliest board meeting in which their membership will be voted on.

Weather

Join or Email List

Join Our Email List

Check Us Out!


Check Us Out!


ROA – Amazon Affiliation